Time lines leading to the 2021/2022 academic session

Time lines leading to the 2021/2022 academic session

Posted on: May 19 2022 4:45 AM
Time lines leading to the 2021/2022 academic session

*Sunday 1st May, 2022: * Deadline for applications for admission
Shortlisting of candidates for interview

*Wednesday, 4th May, 2022: *
Meeting of Administrative Staff and Programme Coordinators, to prepare for the commencement of the 2021/2022 academic session

Friday, 6th May to Saturday, 7th May, 2022:
Admission Interview for PGD Programmes

*Monday 9th to Saturday, 14th May, 2022:  *
Admission Interview for Masters Programmes

*Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th May, 2022: *
Admission Interview for Doctoral Programmes

*Monday 9th May, to Sunday 19th June, 2022: *
Registration of new students
Payment of acceptance fee
Payment of first tranche of School fees

Tuesday 24th May 2022:
Training of Programme Coordinators on their responsibilities

*Wednesday. 25th and Thursday 26th May, 2022: *
Training of Lecturers on teaching technique, assessment and code of conduct

Monday 13th to Saturday 18th June, 2022: Induction Programme

**Monday 20th June, 2022: **Commencement of Lectures
 
 
Thanks and best Regards,
 
 
SPH ADMISSIONS TEAM 2022
 

© University of Port Harcourt School of Public Health (SPH-UNIPORT) 2022. | SAMZY-TECH SOLUTIONS | SPEEDLINK HI-TECH SOLUTIONS